Call Now 020 8699 1047

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020–21

Autumn term

  • Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October
  • INSET Day: Friday 23 October
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
  • Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December

Spring term

  • Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
  • Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March

Summer term

  • Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May
  • INSET Day: Friday 23 April
  • INSET Day: Friday 30 April
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 3 May
  • Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
  • Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July
  • INSET Day: Friday 2 July

Total: 195 Days

In 2020–21 children should attend school for 190 days (or 380 half sessions). Teachers must be available to work for 195 days during the academic year.

Inset Days:

  • Wednesday 2 September
  • Friday 23 October
  • Friday 23 April
  • Friday 30 April
  • Friday 2 July

 

Term Dates 2021–22

Autumn term

  • Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
  • Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December

Spring term

  • Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April

Summer term

  • Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  • Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July

Total: 195 Days

In 2021–22 children should attend school for 190 days (or 380 half sessions). Teachers must be available to work for 195 days during the academic year.

Inset Days:

  • Wednesday 1 September
  • There will be four more staff inset days to be confirmed.

Call Us Today