Call Now 020 8699 1047

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021–22

Autumn term

  • Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
  • Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December
  • INSET Day: Monday 1 November

Spring term

  • Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April to Friday 27 May
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 3 May
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  • Jubilee Day holiday: Monday 6 June
  • Tuesday 7 June to Friday 22 July
  • INSET Day: Wednesday 6 July

In 2021–22 children should attend school for 189 days (or 378 half sessions). Teachers must be available to work for 194 days during the academic year.

Inset Days:

  • Wednesday 1 September
  • Monday 1 November
  • Tuesday 19 April
  • Tuesday 3 May
  • Wednesday 6 July

 

 

Term Dates 2022–23

Autumn term

  • Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October
  • Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
  • Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December

Spring term

  • Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February
  • Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
  • Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March

Summer term

  • Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 1 May
  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July

In 2022–23 children should attend school for 190 days (or 380 half sessions). Teachers must be available to work for 195 days during the academic year.

Inset Days:

  • Thursday 1 September
  • Friday 2 September
  • There will be three more staff INSET days to be confirmed

 

 

 

Call Us Today